Events

Date(s)TimeEventDescription
Saturday 11th December 2021All Day EventGrand Officers Christmas Party – Town Offices – Ferrisburg

Saturday 18th December 202102:00 PM -
04:00 PM
Consolidation Stowe in Morrisville
Monday 20th December 202106:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown

Monday 17th January 202206:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown
Saturday 29th January 2022All Day EventMid-Winter Meeting - – LaPlotte Chapter #64, Hinesbueg

Saturday 5th February 2022All Day EventSnow Date – Mid-Winter Meeting
Monday 21st February 202206:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown

Friday 25th February 2022All Day EventCAN-AM – Hilton, Burlington, VT Read More >>>
Saturday 26th February 2022All Day EventCAN-AM – Hilton, Burlington, VT

Sunday 27th February 2022All Day EventCAN-AM – Hilton, Burlington, VT
Saturday 19th March 2022All Day EventGrand Officers – Alpha #53, Bellows Falls

Monday 21st March 202206:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown
Saturday 26th March 2022All Day EventBasket Raffle - American Legion, Castleton

Sunday 3rd April 2022All Day EventRed Mountain #41, Arlington
Saturday 16th April 2022All Day EventCharlotte Morris

Monday 18th April 202206:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown
Saturday 23rd April 2022All Day EventIce Cream Social –TBD

Tuesday 26th April 202205:00 PM -
09:00 PM
Green Mountain Deputies
Tuesday 3rd May 202206:30 PM -
10:00 PM
Grand Officers – Kingsbury # 77 - Plainfield

Saturday 7th May 2022All Day EventGrand Representatives
Saturday 14th May 2022All Day EventFarewell party – Marble #80, Brandon

Wednesday 1st June 2022All Day EventGrand Chapter – The Essex
Thursday 2nd June 2022All Day EventGrand Chapter – The Essex

Friday 3rd June 2022All Day EventGrand Chapter – The Essex