Events

Date(s)TimeEventDescription
Saturday 4th March 201705:30 PM -
09:00 PM
Dinner Dance

Saturday 25th March 201711:00 AM -
03:30 PM
GO Bellows Falls, Alpha and Mizpah Chapters
Saturday 1st April 201711:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Hands Across the BorderStanbridge East, QC

Sunday 2nd April 201711:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Entertainment - Red Mountain, No. 41117 E Arlington Rd, Arlington, VT 05250, USA
Saturday 8th April 201711:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Ice Cream Social Details to follow

Saturday 15th April 201711:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Charlotte Morris Details to follow
Tuesday 25th April 201705:30 PM -
08:30 PM
Green Mountain Deputies Details to follow

Friday 28th April 2017Multi-day EventConnecticut Grand Chapter
Saturday 29th April 2017Multi-day EventConnecticut Grand Chapter
Sunday 30th April 2017Multi-day EventConnecticut Grand Chapter
Saturday 6th May 201711:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Representatives Details to follow

Sunday 7th May 201709:30 AM -
03:00 PM
Loyalty Day ParadeRutland, VT, USA Details to follow
Saturday 13th May 201711:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Farewell PartyBellows Falls, Town of Rockingham, VT, USA Details to follow

Monday 15th May 2017Multi-day EventMaine Grand Chapter
Tuesday 16th May 2017Multi-day EventMaine Grand Chapter
Wednesday 17th May 2017Multi-day EventMaine Grand Chapter
Thursday 18th May 2017Multi-day EventMaine Grand Chapter
Thursday 18th May 2017Multi-day EventMassachusetts Grand Chapter
Friday 19th May 2017Multi-day EventMassachusetts Grand Chapter
Saturday 20th May 2017Multi-day EventMassachusetts Grand Chapter
Sunday 21st May 2017Multi-day EventMassachusetts Grand Chapter

Wednesday 7th June 2017Multi-day EventVermont Grand Chapter SessionKillington Grand Resort Hotel, 228 E Mountain Rd, Killington, V
Thursday 8th June 2017Multi-day EventVermont Grand Chapter SessionKillington Grand Resort Hotel, 228 E Mountain Rd, Killington, V
Friday 9th June 2017Multi-day EventVermont Grand Chapter SessionKillington Grand Resort Hotel, 228 E Mountain Rd, Killington, V
Saturday 10th June 2017Multi-day EventVermont Grand Chapter SessionKillington Grand Resort Hotel, 228 E Mountain Rd, Killington, V
Monday 17th July 201706:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown

Monday 21st August 201706:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown
Monday 18th September 201706:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown

Monday 16th October 201706:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown
Monday 20th November 201706:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown