Events

Date(s)TimeEventDescription
Monday 17th December 201806:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown

Monday 21st January 201906:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown
Saturday 2nd February 201908:30 AM -
02:00 PM
Special Olympics Penguin PlungeBurlington, VT, USA

Saturday 9th February 201910:00 AM -
05:00 PM
Mid Winter Meeting
Monday 18th February 201906:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown

Friday 22nd February 2019All Day EventCAN-AM
Saturday 23rd February 2019All Day EventCAN-AM

Sunday 24th February 2019All Day EventCAN-AM
Saturday 16th March 201911:00 AM -
05:00 PM
Grand Officers Visitation, Beulah ChapterBrookfield, VT, USA Hosted by Beulah Chapter Read More >>>

Sunday 17th March 201912:00 PM -
05:00 PM
Grand Officers Visitation, Alpha ChapterBellows Falls, Town of Rockingham, VT 05101, USA Hosted by Alpha Chapter
Monday 18th March 201906:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown

Saturday 30th March 201911:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Visitation, Lady Washington/Forest Unity Chapters Hosted by Chelsea Chapter
Saturday 6th April 201910:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Hands Across the Border Hosted by Quebec

Saturday 13th April 201910:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Ice Cream Social
Monday 15th April 201906:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown

Saturday 20th April 201910:00 AM -
02:30 PM
Charlotte Morris Meeting
Sunday 28th April 201911:00 AM -
04:30 PM
Grand Officers Visitation, Red Mountain ChapterArlington, VT 05250, USA Hosted by Red Mountain Chapter

Saturday 4th May 201911:00 AM -
03:30 PM
Grand Representatives Association Meeting
Sunday 5th May 201910:00 AM -
02:00 PM
Loyalty Day ParadeRutland, VT 05701, USA

Saturday 11th May 201911:00 AM -
05:00 PM
Grand Officers Farewell Party Hosted by Chester
Thursday 16th May 2019All Day EventMassachusetts Grand Chapter

Friday 17th May 2019All Day EventMassachusetts Grand Chapter
Saturday 18th May 2019All Day EventMassachusetts Grand Chapter

Monday 20th May 2019All Day EventMaine Grand Chapter
Tuesday 21st May 2019All Day EventMaine Grand Chapter

Wednesday 22nd May 2019All Day EventMaine Grand Chapter
Wednesday 5th June 2019All Day EventVermont Grand Chapter

Thursday 6th June 2019All Day EventVermont Grand Chapter
Friday 7th June 2019All Day EventVermont Grand Chapter