Events

Date(s)TimeEventDescription
Sunday 19th November 201701:00 PM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Entertainment - Chittenden, No. 59Milton, VT 05468, USA Hosted by Chittenden No. 59 in Milton Read More >>>

Monday 20th November 201706:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown
Saturday 9th December 201711:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Holiday Party More information to follow

Monday 18th December 201706:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown
Monday 15th January 201806:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown

Friday 9th February 2018All Day EventCAN-AM Hosted by Quebec6700 Route Transcanadienne, Pointe-Claire, QC H9R 5L4, Canada Holiday Inn & Suites Pointe Claire Montreal Airport Quebec Read More >>>
Saturday 10th February 2018All Day EventCAN-AM Hosted by Quebec6700 Route Transcanadienne, Pointe-Claire, QC H9R 5L4, Canada Holiday Inn & Suites Pointe Claire Montreal Airport Quebec Read More >>>

Sunday 11th February 2018All Day EventCAN-AM Hosted by Quebec6700 Route Transcanadienne, Pointe-Claire, QC H9R 5L4, Canada Holiday Inn & Suites Pointe Claire Montreal Airport Quebec Read More >>>
Monday 19th February 201806:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown

Saturday 24th February 201808:00 PM -
09:00 PM
Mid Winter MeetingHinesburg, VT, USA Hosted by LaPlotte Chapter
Saturday 3rd March 201810:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Mid Winter Meeting - SNOW DATE Hosted by LaPlotte Chapter

Saturday 17th March 201811:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Entertainment - LaPlotte & Temple ChaptersWilliston, VT, USA Hosted by LaPlotte Chapter in Hinesburg
Monday 19th March 201806:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown

Saturday 24th March 201811:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Entertainment - Alpha Chapter & Ascutney ChapterBellows Falls, Town of Rockingham, VT 05101, USA Hosted by Alpha Chapter in Bellows Falls
Sunday 1st April 201810:00 AM -
11:00 AM
Grand Officers Entertainment-Mizpah ChapterChester, VT 05143, USA Hosted by Mizpah Chapter

Saturday 7th April 201810:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Hands Across the BorderManchester, VT 05255, USA Hosted by Adoniram Chapter
Sunday 8th April 201811:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Entertainment - Red Mountain ChapterArlington, VT 05250, USA Hosted by Red Mountain Chapter in Arlington

Saturday 14th April 201811:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Ice Cream Social More information to follow
Saturday 5th May 2018All Day EventFun Exchange - New Hampshire, Quebec & Vermont More information to follow

Sunday 6th May 201810:00 AM -
01:00 PM
Loyalty Day Parade More information to follow
Saturday 12th May 201810:00 AM -
11:00 AM
Grand Officers Farewell PartyManchester, VT 05255, USA Hosted by Adoniram Chapter

Wednesday 6th June 2018All Day EventVermont Grand Chapter "God and Country" SessionKillington Grand Resort Hotel, 228 E Mountain Rd, Killington, V At the Killington Grand Hotel
Thursday 7th June 2018All Day EventVermont Grand Chapter "God and Country" SessionKillington Grand Resort Hotel, 228 E Mountain Rd, Killington, V At the Killington Grand Hotel

Friday 8th June 2018All Day EventVermont Grand Chapter "God and Country" SessionKillington Grand Resort Hotel, 228 E Mountain Rd, Killington, V At the Killington Grand Hotel
Thursday 25th October 2018All Day EventVermont’s O.E.S. Trip to General Grand ChapterOrlando, FL, USA Vermont’s O.E.S. Trip to General Grand ChapternOrlando FLnO ct. 25th to Nov. 2nd 2018