Events

Date(s)TimeEventDescription
Saturday 23rd October 2021All Day EventOctober 23Grand Officers - Coral #16, Morrisville, Johnson #65, Read More >>>

Sunday 24th October 2021All Day EventCANCELLED: Grand Officers - Mizpah # 40 - Chester Read More >>>
Tuesday 26th October 2021All Day EventTrip to Amish Country, Pennsylvania and Hershey Read More >>>

Wednesday 27th October 2021All Day EventTrip to Amish Country, Pennsylvania and Hershey
Wednesday 27th October 202105:00 PM -
09:00 PM
Green Mountain Deputies

Thursday 28th October 2021All Day EventTrip to Amish Country, Pennsylvania and Hershey
Friday 29th October 2021All Day EventTrip to Amish Country, Pennsylvania and Hershey

Saturday 13th November 2021All Day EventGrand Officers –Libanus #47, Bristol and Marble #80, Brandon in Read More >>>
Monday 15th November 202106:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown

Saturday 11th December 2021All Day EventGrand Officers Christmas Party – Town Offices – Ferrisburg
Monday 20th December 202106:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown

Monday 17th January 202206:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown
Saturday 29th January 2022All Day EventMid-Winter Meeting - TBD

Saturday 5th February 2022All Day EventSnow Date – Mid-Winter Meeting
Monday 21st February 202206:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown

Friday 25th February 2022All Day EventCAN-AM – Hilton, Burlington, VT Read More >>>
Saturday 26th February 2022All Day EventCAN-AM – Hilton, Burlington, VT

Sunday 27th February 2022All Day EventCAN-AM – Hilton, Burlington, VT
Saturday 19th March 2022All Day EventGrand Officers – Alpha #53, Bellows Falls

Monday 21st March 202206:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown
Sunday 3rd April 2022All Day EventRed Mountain #41, Arlington

Saturday 16th April 2022All Day EventCharlotte Morris
Saturday 23rd April 2022All Day EventIce Cream Social –TBD

Tuesday 26th April 202205:00 PM -
09:00 PM
Green Mountain Deputies
Saturday 7th May 2022All Day EventGrand Representatives

Saturday 14th May 2022All Day EventFarewell party – Marble #80, Brandon
Wednesday 1st June 2022All Day EventGrand Chapter – The Essex

Thursday 2nd June 2022All Day EventGrand Chapter – The Essex
Friday 3rd June 2022All Day EventGrand Chapter – The Essex