Events

Date(s)TimeEventDescription
Saturday 21st April 201811:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Charlotte Morris Past Matron and Past Patron Association MeetingWilliamstown, VT, USA
CHARL OTTE MORRIS PAST MATRON AND PAST PATRON ASSOCIATION OF VERMONT:
SATURDAY APRIL 21 HOSTED BY CHARITY CHAPTER # 57 IN WILLIAMSTOWN LUNCH WILL BE $8.00. RESERVATIONS SHOULD BE MADE AND SHOULD BE ADDRESSED TO KATHLEEN MORAN SEC RETARY 617 BROCKWAY HILL RD WILLIAMSTOWN VT 05679. 802-433-6650
11:00 am& nbsp; Executive Committee
11:30 am  Officer's rehearsal
12:00 pm  Lunc heon
12:45 pm  Pretty Package Auction
 1:30 pm  Entertainment
  2:00 pm  Meeting
Officers who will not be present should let Joyce Fowler know who your substitute will be.
New members are always welcome. Candidates m ust have held the office of Worthy Matron or Worthy Patron for one year.
Rosema rie Blair Secretary

Thursday 26th April 2018All Day EventConnecticut Grand ChapterHartford Marriott Farmington, 15 Farm Springs Rd, Farmington, C
Friday 27th April 2018All Day EventConnecticut Grand ChapterHartford Marriott Farmington, 15 Farm Springs Rd, Farmington, C

Saturday 28th April 2018All Day EventConnecticut Grand ChapterHartford Marriott Farmington, 15 Farm Springs Rd, Farmington, C
Saturday 5th May 201811:00 AM -
03:00 PM
Grand Representatives Association Spring MeetingWilliamstown, VT, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No 57 Read More >>>

Sunday 6th May 201810:00 AM -
01:00 PM
Loyalty Day Parade More information to follow
Saturday 12th May 201810:00 AM -
11:00 AM
Grand Officers Farewell PartyManchester, VT 05255, USA Hosted by Adoniram Chapter

Thursday 17th May 2018All Day EventMassachusetts Grand ChapterBoxboro Regency, 242 Adams Pl, Boxborough, MA 01719, USA
Friday 18th May 2018All Day EventMassachusetts Grand ChapterBoxboro Regency, 242 Adams Pl, Boxborough, MA 01719, USA

Saturday 19th May 2018All Day EventMassachusetts Grand ChapterBoxboro Regency, 242 Adams Pl, Boxborough, MA 01719, USA
Wednesday 6th June 2018All Day EventVermont Grand Chapter "God and Country" SessionKillington Grand Resort Hotel, 228 E Mountain Rd, Killington, V At the Killington Grand Hotel Read More >>>

Thursday 7th June 2018All Day EventVermont Grand Chapter "God and Country" SessionKillington Grand Resort Hotel, 228 E Mountain Rd, Killington, V At the Killington Grand Hotel
Friday 8th June 2018All Day EventVermont Grand Chapter "God and Country" SessionKillington Grand Resort Hotel, 228 E Mountain Rd, Killington, V At the Killington Grand Hotel

Saturday 16th June 201810:30 AM -
04:00 PM
Charlotte Morris
Monday 16th July 201806:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown

Friday 17th August 2018All Day EventNew Hampshire Grand ChapterCourtyard by Marriott Nashua, 2200 Southwood Dr, Nashua, NH 030
Saturday 18th August 2018All Day EventNew Hampshire Grand ChapterCourtyard by Marriott Nashua, 2200 Southwood Dr, Nashua, NH 030

Monday 20th August 201806:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown
Monday 17th September 201806:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown

Monday 15th October 201806:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown
Thursday 25th October 2018All Day EventVermont’s O.E.S. Trip to General Grand ChapterOrlando, FL, USA Vermont’s O.E.S. Trip to General Grand ChapternOrlando FLnO ct. 25th to Nov. 2nd 2018

Monday 19th November 201806:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown