Events

Date(s)TimeEventDescription
Sunday 24th June 201812:30 PM -
04:00 PM
Joint Reception Grand Chapter and Grand Lodge288 Gallison Hill Rd, Montpelier, VT 05602, USA Read More >>>

Friday 29th June 201806:00 PM -
07:00 PM
Grand Officers School of Instruction RehearsalManchester, VT 05255, USA Hosted by Adoniram Chapter
Saturday 30th June 201809:00 AM -
04:00 PM
1st School of Instruction - ManchesterManchester, VT 05255, USA Hosted by Adoniram Chapter Read More >>>

Saturday 14th July 201809:00 AM -
04:30 PM
2nd School of Instruction - HinesburgHinesburg, VT, USA Hosted by LaPlotte Chapter Read More >>>
Monday 16th July 201806:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown

Friday 20th July 2018All Day EventVermont Rainbow Grand AssemblyWilliston, VT, USA
Saturday 28th July 201809:00 AM -
04:00 PM
3rd School of Instruction - WilliamstownWilliamstown, VT, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter Read More >>>

Saturday 4th August 201810:00 AM -
02:00 PM
Shrine Parade
Tuesday 7th August 201806:30 PM -
11:00 PM
Grand Officers Visitation - Jamaica Hosted by Mt. Lebanon Chapter

Friday 17th August 2018All Day EventNew Hampshire Grand ChapterCourtyard by Marriott Nashua, 2200 Southwood Dr, Nashua, NH 030
Saturday 18th August 2018All Day EventNew Hampshire Grand ChapterCourtyard by Marriott Nashua, 2200 Southwood Dr, Nashua, NH 030

Sunday 19th August 201812:00 PM -
01:00 PM
Rainbow Grand Assembly / OES Grand Officers More information to follow Read More >>>
Monday 20th August 201806:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown

Friday 24th August 2018All Day EventRob Morris WeekendAbel Mountain Campground, 354 Mobile Acres Rd, Braintree, VT 05
Saturday 25th August 2018All Day EventRob Morris WeekendAbel Mountain Campground, 354 Mobile Acres Rd, Braintree, VT 05

Sunday 26th August 2018All Day EventRob Morris WeekendAbel Mountain Campground, 354 Mobile Acres Rd, Braintree, VT 05
Saturday 8th September 201811:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Visitation - Adah/North Star ChapterConcord, VT, USA Hosted by Adah Chapter

Sunday 9th September 201811:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Visitation - Mizpah ChapterChester, VT 05143, USA Hosted by Mizpah Chapter
Wednesday 12th September 201806:30 PM -
10:30 PM
Grand Officers Visitation - Swanton/Martha Washington ChaptersSwanton, VT 05488, USA Hosted by Swanton Chapter

Saturday 15th September 201811:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Visitation - Coral/Sickle/Johnson ChaptersMorrisville, Morristown, VT 05661, USA Hosted by Coral Chapter
Sunday 16th September 201811:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Past Grands TeaWilliamstown, VT, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter

Monday 17th September 201806:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown
Saturday 22nd September 201811:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Visitation - Charity ChapterWilliamstown, VT, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter

Sunday 23rd September 201811:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Visitation - Kingsbury ChapterPlainfield, VT, USA Hosted by Kingsbury Chapter
Saturday 29th September 201811:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Visitation - Chittenden/LaPlotte/Temple ChaptersWilliston, VT, USA Hosted by Temple Chapter

Sunday 30th September 201811:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Visitation - Island ChapterSouth Hero, VT 05486, USA Hosted by Island Chapter
Saturday 6th October 201811:00 AM -
12:00 PM
Grand Representatives Association Meeting TBD

Thursday 11th October 2018All Day EventQuebec Grand Chapter
Friday 12th October 2018All Day EventQuebec Grand Chapter

Saturday 13th October 2018All Day EventQuebec Grand Chapter
Monday 15th October 201806:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown

Wednesday 17th October 201806:00 PM -
10:00 PM
Grand Officers Visitation - Queen Esther ChapterWaterbury, VT 05676, USA Hosted by Queen Esther Chapter
Saturday 20th October 201811:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Charlotte Morris Meeting TBD

Sunday 21st October 201811:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Visitation - Libanus/Marble ChaptersBrandon, VT 05733, USA Hosted by Marble Chapter
Thursday 25th October 2018All Day EventVermont’s O.E.S. Trip to General Grand ChapterOrlando, FL, USA Vermont’s O.E.S. Trip to General Grand ChapternOrlando FLnO ct. 25th to Nov. 2nd 2018

Monday 19th November 201806:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown